top of page

ANNE TAXIS

when the mind is calm and controlled, the soul can be seen.

 

(BKSIYENGAR)

ABOUT ME 2022

I started my new JOURNEY just before the Covid Pandemic. With my new saying on the wall of my movement center at this time: “There is no better time to wake up than NOW" , I laid the foundation for CHANGE inside and out. When the pandemic started shortly thereafter, I could hardly believe this synchronicity.

For a long time I felt the inner longing for change and growth, into my full potential. After my very painful divorce after 28 years of marriage, I did a personal retreat, meditation, a path of healing and forgiveness, cultivating self-love and dissolving my negative beliefs and old patterns, into a deep reflection into WHY my life path has led to this point.

 

My training and experiences through travel, stays abroad and LIFE itself - as well as my personal interest in the universal laws and quantum physics, psychology and the incessant willingness to explore myself, coaching with Tara NOLAN - all this gave me an immense " toolbox" on this inner path, for which I am very grateful!

Yes the INVESTMENT in MYSELF  is the best I could do.

Coaching helps immensely to recognize your own resources, to remember HOW MUCH you have to give to the world and what a gift each of us is. It's time to bring the feminine qualities back to life, to live so much more consciously with intuition and the magic of connecting to the higher self.  

I would like to share all this knowledge with you to help you lead a fulfilled, lively, happy life, full of ease and joy with everything you do! To TRUST yourself, to come into your power and step forward on your sacred path with clarity!

See you soon!

VITA
 
  • 1989-1992 Living in Nepal working for German development service, first contact with yoga there, work in the Bir Hospital/physiotherapeutic department, work with disabled children
  • 1992-1995 sports and gymnastics teacher, additional qualification in sports and movement therapy, with additional training in orthopaedics/rheumatology/traumatology and internal diseases 
  • Various further training courses: Aerobics Instructor (2002), Feldenkrais Method, Pilates Instructor (2004) Waldenburg
  • Freelance work for sports studio, Recaro company gymnastics, courses in the family education center, AOK
  • 2005 Opening of REFUGIUM, center for movement and body awareness, independent entrepreneur, freelance work for the AOK
  • 2007-2008 health and mental coach Ulm
  • 2010 -2014 Yoga teacher BYV, and various further training courses in different yoga styles
  • 2014 advanced training in fascia fitness
  • 2016 Holistic Yoga Therapist
  • 2016 3-month stay in Nepal, singing bowl training, Reiki, meditation course in Kopan/Buddhist monastery
  • 2020 training as an integral fascia yoga teacher according to Daniela Meinl  
  • 2021 Breathwork Facilitator Training, Ometepe/Nicaragua
 
 
DVGS- German Association for Health Sports
BFS  Vocational school in Waldenburg
BYV-Bund Yoga Vidya
 
bottom of page

ANNE TAXIS

Edited Image 2015-8-21-21:11:18
Edited Image 2015-8-21-21:11:18

press to zoom
Edited Image 2015-8-21-21:11:18
Edited Image 2015-8-21-21:11:18

press to zoom
1/1

Ist der Geist kontrolliert und ruhig,

wird die Seele

erkennbar.

 

(B.K.S.IYENGAR)

ÜBER MICH 2022

Ich startete meine neue REISE kurz vor der Covid Pandemie. Mit meinem zu dieser Zeit neu angebrachten Spruch an der Wand meines Bewegungszentrums : „es gibt keine bessere Zeit um Aufzuwachen, und diese ist  JETZT“ , legte ich im Innen wie im Außen den Grundstein zum WANDEL. Als dann kurz danach die Pandemie begann, konnte ich diese Synchronizität kaum glauben.

Schon lange spürte ich die innere Sehnsucht nach Veränderung und Wachstum, in mein volles Potential. Nach meiner sehr schmerzhaften Trennung nach 28 jähriger Ehe, bin ich in einen persönlichen Rückzug gegangen, Meditation, ein Weg der Heilung und Vergebung, der Kultivierung von Selbstliebe und Auflösung meiner negativen Glaubenssätze und veralteten Muster, in eine tiefe Reflektion in das WARUM mich mein Lebensweg an diesen Punkt geführt hat.

 

Meine Ausbildungen und Erfahrungen durch Reisen, Auslandsaufenthalte und dem LEBEN an Sich - sowie auch mein persönliches Interesse an den universellen Gesetzen und der Quantenphysik, der Psychologie und der unaufhörlichen Bereitschaft zur Selbsterforschung, Coaching mit Tara NOLAN - All dies gab mir einen immensen „Werkzeugkoffer“ auf diesem inneren Weg, wofür ich sehr dankbar bin!

Ja die INVESTITION in MICH SELBST  ist das Beste was ich tun konnte.

Coaching hilft immens, die eigenen Ressourcen wieder zu erkennen, dich zu erinnern WIEVIEL du der Welt zu geben hast, und was für ein Geschenk jeder von uns ist. Es ist an der Zeit, die weiblichen Qualitäten wieder ins Leben zu holen, mit Intuition und der Magie der Verbindung zum höheren Selbst das Leben so viel bewusster zu gestalten. 

All dieses Wissen möchte ich mit Dir teilen um auch dir zu helfen, ein erfülltes, lebendiges, glückliches Leben zu führen, voller Leichtigkeit und Freude mit allem was du tust! Dir zu VERTRAUEN, in deine Kraft zu kommen und mit Klarheit deinen individuellen Weg zu gehen!

Ich freue mich auf DICH!

VITA
 
  • 1989-1992 Nepal Aufenthalt mit dem Deutschen Entwicklungsdienst, dort erster Kontakt mit Yoga, Arbeit im Bir Hospital /Physiotherapeutische Abteilung, Arbeit mit behinderten Kindern
  • 1992-1995 Ausbildung Sport-und Gymnastiklehrerin, Zusatzqualifikation Sport und Bewegungstherapeutin , mit Zusatzausbildung für Orthopädie/Rheumatologie/Traumatologie und innere Erkrankungen DVGS (BFS Waldenburg)
  • DVGS – Rückenschulleiterin
  • Diverse Weiter-/Fortbildungen: Aerobic-Instructor (2002), Feldenkrais Methode, Pilates Instructor (2004) Waldenburg
  • Freiberufliche Tätigkeit im Sportstudio, Recaro Firmengymnastik, Kurse in der Familienbildungsstätte, AOK
  • 2005 Eröffnung REFUGIUM, Zentrum für Bewegung und Körperbewußtsein, seither selbstständige Unternehmerin, freiberufliche Tätigkeit für die AOK
  • 2007-2008 Gesundheits- und Mentalcoach Ulm
  • 2010 -2014 Yogalehrerin BYV, und diverse Weiterbildungen in verschiedenen Yogarichtungen
  • 2014 Fortbildung Faszienfitness
  • 2016 ganzheitliche Yogatherapeutin
  • 2016 3-monatiger Aufenthalt in Nepal, Klangschalenausbildung, Reiki, Meditationskurs in Kopan/Buddhistisches Kloster
  • 2020 Ausbildung zur Integralen Faszienyogalehrerin nach Daniela Meinl 
  • 2021 Breathwork Facilitator Training, Ometepe/Nicaragua
 
 
DVGS- Deutscher Verband für Gesundheitssport
BFS-  Berufsfachschule Waldenburg
BYV- Bund Yoga Vidya